13-2 Contact Persons @ Zepf Medical Instruments
We use cookies on this site, which are necessary for the function of the site. These cookies are not used for tracking and are only valid for the current session.

We use Google Analytics for statistical purposes. So-called tracking cookies are set, which are stored on your device. You can choose whether you agree to the use of Google Analytics:



Further information on cookies can be found in our
data protection declaration.

» Contact / Contact Persons
Jochen Thomas Zepf
General Manager

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-18
E-Mail: jotzepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de
medical product consultant


Jochen Zepf
Saskia Zepf
Customer Service

Telephone:+49-7464-98506-32
E-Mail: szepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de
medical product consultant
Heike Zepf
Quality Manager

Tasks: Export, Import & Bookkeeping
Telephone: +49-7464-98506-29
E-Mail: hzepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de
medical product consultant
Dominik Brückler-Zepf
Quality Assistant

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-34
E-Mail:D.Bruecklerzepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de
medical product consultant
Robin Fox
Quality Engineer

Telefon: +49-7464-98506-35
E-Mail: robin.fox@zepf-medical-instruments.de
safety representative
Responsible person according to MDR 2017/47/EG
medical product consultant
Lena Hannabach
Customer Service

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-26
E-Mail: L.Hannabach@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Diana Armann
Export Manager

Tasks: Export & Shipping
Telephone: +49-7464-98506-23
E-Mail: versand@zepf-medical-instruments.de
medical product consultant
Kathrin Waitschull
complaints management

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-25
E-Mail: k.waitschull@zepf-medical-instruments.de
medical product consultant



Ihren XING-Kontakten zeigen