» Contact / Contact Persons
Jochen Thomas Zepf
General Manager

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-18
E-Mail: jotzepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de

Jochen Zepf
Heike Zepf
Quality Manager

Tasks: Export, Import & Bookkeeping
Telephone: +49-7464-98506-29
E-Mail: hzepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Diana Armann
Export Manager

Tasks: Export & Shipping
Telephone: +49-7464-98506-23
E-Mail: versand@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Lothar Zöllner
Sales Representative

Tasks: Sales representative for Germany and the Netherlands
Telephone: +49-2151-791866
Mobil:+49-170-9658788
E-Mail: l.zoellner@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Saskia Zepf
Customer Service

Telephone:+49-7464-98506-32
E-Mail: szepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Robin Fox
Quality Engineer

Telefon: +49-7464-98506-35
E-Mail: robin.fox@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Kathrin Waitschull
complaints management

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-25
E-Mail: k.waitschull@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Lena Hannabach
Customer Service

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-26
E-Mail: L.Hannabach@zepf-medical-instruments.de
Dominik Brückler-Zepf
Quality Assistant

Telephone: +49-7464-98506-34
E-Mail:D.Bruecklerzepf@zepf-medical-instruments.de



Ihren XING-Kontakten zeigen